We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Lovely Little Girls​/​Panicsville Split 7"

by Lovely Little Girls

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more




out of print split 7" with Panicville on Nihilist Records


released January 1, 2004

Gregory Jacobsen - vocals, prepared piano
Capt. R. Devious - guitar
Drew Ziegler - keyboard, grunts
Colby Starck - drums
Loach Fillet - bass, clarinet on track 2
Boyd McGinnis - clarinet on track 1
Virginia Montgomery - vocals on track 1
E. Balson - Marimba
unknown - sounds on track 2


all rights reserved



Lovely Little Girls Chicago, Illinois


Lovely Little Girls is an avant-rock band directed by artist Gregory Jacobsen and bassist Alex Perkolup.

contact / help

Contact Lovely Little Girls

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

Lovely Little Girls recommends:

If you like Lovely Little Girls, you may also like: